Natham Reynolds

Natham is the Chairperson of Sorell School Association.

Natham has a strong volunteer ethic, serving on the board of Midway Point Neighbourhood House, an active member of the Sorell Child and Family Centre LEG group. He is a sitting councillor on Sorell Council.

Natham is passionate about improving all aspects of a students education particularly increasing access to sporting opportunities and ways to combat bullying.

Kirk Wagner


Kirk is the current Chairperson of Winnaleah District School Association.

Kirk is actively involved in his local community, volunteering at sporting clubs and the local fire brigade.

Kirk has a keen interest in equality of education between regional and rural schools.

Krissy McCance


Krissy is the current Chairperson of Brighton Primary School Association.

Krissy is passionate about holistic education practices.

Rebecca Churchill

Southern Delegate

Bec is the current Chairperson of Risdon Vale Primary School Association. 

After joining the TASSO Board in 2021.

Bec is highly motivated and passionate about education in Tasmania.

Introducing TASSO Staff

Jessica Bennett

Operations Manager

Jessica started her TASSO journey on the Board in early 2021. Holding the role of Treasurer and briefly Secretary. She was appointed to Operations Manager in November 2022.

She has a strong volunteer background with Girl Guides, the Rural Fire Brigade, the local football club, West Ulverstone Child and Family Learning Centre LEG group and is Chairperson of Forth Primary’s School Association Committee.

Jessica is passionate about quality communication and building family engagement in schools.